Staff/Teachers

Teacher
E-mail
 Aguayo-Salcedo, Claudia  caguayo-salcedo@mtviewschools.net
 Caloca, Francisco  fcaloca@mtviewschools.net
 Cannon, Sandy  scannon@mtviewschools.net
 Centeno, Melanie
 mcenteno@mtviewschools.net
 Chau-Phan, Linh  lphan@mtviewschools.net
 Contreras, Daniel  dcontreras@mtviewschools.net
 Cortez, Carmen  ccortez@mtviewschools.net
 De Los Santos, Louis  ldelossantos@mtviewschools.net
 Escajeda, Araceli  alescajeda@mtviewschools.net
 Esparza, Cassandra  cesparza@mtviewschools.net
 Fernandez, Euridice  efernandez@mtviewschools.net
 Hyde, Belinda
 bhyde@mtviewschools.net
 Ige, Francene  fige@mtviewschools.net
 Livas, Javier
 jlivas@mtviewschools.net
 Lopez, Teresa  tlopez@mtviewschools.net
 Loveless, Cynthia  cloveless@mtviewschools.net
 Marron, Ron  rmarron@mtviewschools.net
 Mezin-Williams, Anna Marie  amwilliams@mtviewschools.net
 Nishimura, Natalie  nnishimura@mtviewschools.net
 Pavageau, Aziza  apavageau@mtviewschools.net
 Romero, Daphne  dromero@mtviewschools.net
 Romo-Gills, Yolanda  yromo-gills@mtviewschools.net
 Ruedas, Kenia
 kruedas@mtviewschools.net
 Ruvalcaba, Connie  cruvalcaba@mtviewschools.net
 Seiji, Donald  dseiji@mtviewschools.net
 Solis, Lena  lsolis@mtviewschools.net
 Velazquez, Fernando  fvelazquez@mtviewschools.net
 Villarreal, Christina  cvillarreal@mtviewschools.net
  • Child Development Center
  • Magnolia Learning Center