Staff/Teachers

Teacher
E-mail
 Aguayo-Salcedo, Claudia  caguayo-salcedo@mtviewschools.net
 Cannon, Sandy  scannon@mtviewschools.net
 Chau-Phan, Linh  lphan@mtviewschools.net
 Cortez, Carmen
 ccortez@mtviewschools.net
 De Los Santos, Louis  ldelossantos@mtviewschools.net
 Escajeda, Araceli  alescajeda@mtviewschools.net
 Esparza, Cassandra  cesparza@mtviewschools.net
 Fernandez, Euridice  efernandez@mtviewschools.net
 Ige, Francene  fige@mtviewschools.net
 Livas, Javier  jlivas@mtviewschools.net
 Lopez, Teresa
 tlopez@mtviewschools.net
 Loveless, Cynthia
 cloveless@mtviewschools.net
 Nishimura, Natalie  nnishimura@mtviewschools.net
 Pavageau, Aziza
 apavageau@mtviewschools.net
Perez, Marie mperez@mtviewshools.net
 Romero, Daphne
 dromero@mtviewschools.net 
 Romo-Gills, Yolanda yromo-gills@mtviewschools.net
 Ruvalcaba, Connie  cruvalcaba@mtviewschools.net
 Seiji, Donald  dseiji@mtviewschools.net
 Solis, Lena
 lsolis@mtviewschools.net
 Soltero, Alex  asoltero@mtviewschools.net
 Velazquez, Fernando
 fvelazquez@mtviewschools.net
 Villarreal, Christina
 cvillarreal@mtviewschools.net
Zendejas, Antonio  azendijas@mtviewschool.net

 
   

 


  • Early Learning Preschool Programs
  • Magnolia Learning Center
  • Independent Study Virtual Academy